

City of Clearwater

Main Library - Council Chambers 100 N. Osceola Avenue Clearwater, FL 33755

Legislation Text

File #: ID#21-8929, Version: 1

SUBJECT/RECOMMENDATION:

Appoint Ellen Ayo, Kyle Mueller, John Klinefelter, Greg Bowen and Denise Balog to serve as the PAC Election Committee with John Klinefelter serving as Chairman. (employee only item)

SUMMARY:

APPROPRIATION CODE AND AMOUNT:

n/a

USE OF RESERVE FUNDS:

n/a