

Legislation Text

File #: ID#18-5533, Version: 2

SUBJECT/RECOMMENDATION:

Appoint individuals as listed to the Charter Review Committee. (consent)

SUMMARY:

At the January 14 work session, there was council consensus to appoint:

Richard Adelson

Kathleen Agnew

Michael D. Anderson

Darryl James Henderson

Marilyn Kagan

Kelly S. Kelly

David Lillesand

Marita M. Lynch

Michael R. Mannino

Bruce Rector

Mike Riordon

Sean Schrader

Becca Tieder