

Legislation Text

File #: ID#17-3520, Version: 1

SUBJECT/RECOMMENDATION: June Service Awards

SUMMARY:

5 Years of Service

Roger Johnson Chad Paukert Andrew McCormick

10 Years of Service

Jesse Myers Richard Rozzi Fatos Pojani Brian Whitehead Douglas Ambrose

15 Years of Service

Anthony Rossi Kevin White Anthony Gomillion John Klinefelter Brian Swartz Jada McCree Eric Matherly Jon Russell

20 Years of Service

William Hodgson Clyde Renfroe Thomas Arruda

25 Years of Service

Robert Pease

Engineering/Stormwater Parks and Recreation Public Utilities

Police Public Utilities Public Utilities Police Police

Parks and Recreation Fire Fire Fire Police Gas Gas

Police Police Information Technology

Police