

Legislation Text

File #: ID#14-566, Version: 1

SUBJECT/RECOMMENDATION:

Service Awards

SUMMARY:

5 Years of Service:

Carlos Lang	Solid Waste
Sharon Huskey	Library
Casey Matz	Fire
Hieu Tran	Fire
Alan Ryan	Fire
David Sowers	Fire
Steven Peters	Fire
Dominick Briganti	Fire
Jarrett Hood	Fire
Douglas Kellin	Fire
Aaron Campbell	Fire
Christian Miller	Fire
Deborah Cruz	Gas
Romulo Cantor	Solid Waste
Scott Lipp	Public Utilities
Heather Husted	Library
10 Years of Service:	
Barry Balmer	Police
Ian Cameron	Police
Daniel O'Brien	Police
George Phillips	Police
Joe Trowell	Parks and Recreation
Todd Turpack	Police
Michael Williams	Police
15 Years of Service:	
Solomon Young	Fire
Shawn Taber	Fire
Steven Smith	Fire
Gerard DeVivo	Fire
Matthew Daerr	Fire
Scott Kurleman	Planning and Development
Patricia Post	Risk/Finance
Julie Wykoff	Library
	0

Gas

Louis Pirman

20 Years of Service:

Carmen Heidt	Library
Pamela Akin	Legal
Lynn Hastings	Human Resources
Daniel Devol	Police
Margarita Lyons	Library
Kent Walker	Library
Michael Cieslak	Police
Stephen Reid	Engineering

<u>25 Years of Service:</u> Sabrina Chute

Information Technology

30 Years of Service:

Theron Johnson

Solid Waste

APPROPRIATION CODE AND AMOUNT:

USE OF RESERVE FUNDS: