# Regional and Miscellaneous Boards 2020 Appointments

Board (Date/Time of Meeting)	- пропинение	<u>Delegate</u>
Audit Committee (Meets as required)		Hibbard Herb McLachlan, citizen
American Public Gas Association (Chuck Warrington – Gas) (meet 4 times a year – move around the Co	untry)	Hamilton Hibbard – Alt.
Area Agency on Aging of Pasco/Pinellas (3 <sup>rd</sup> Monday of the month – 9:30 a.m.) Location: AAAPP in St. Pete		Kerry Marsalek Office on Aging Mgr
Barrier Island Governmental Council (4th Wednesday of the month – 9:00 a.m.; tv Location: TBA (Meeting place rotates)	vo-year term)	Hamilton – Voting Del. Beckman – Alt. Hibbard – Alt. #2
Courtney Campbell Scenic Highway Citizen (Quarterly on 3 <sup>rd</sup> Friday of the month – 10:0		Bunker
Homeless Leadership Board (1st Friday of the month – 1:00 p.m.) Location: Hospice of the Florida Suncoast on	Roosevelt Blvd.	Beckman
Mayor's Council of Pinellas County (1st Wednesday of the month – 11:30 a.m.)		Hibbard
Pinellas Collaborative Committee (Meet as needed – 9:00 a.m.) Location: 600 Cleveland St., Suite 750		Hibbard
Pinellas County Aircraft Noise Abatement T (Quarterly – 3:00 p.m.) Location: St. Pete-Clearwater Int'l Airport –		Sean Schrader – (At Large) Jerry Karp/Del Oro Groves
School Transportation Safety Committee (Meet as needed – 9:30 a.m.) Location: 600 Cleveland St., Suite 750		Beckman
Suncoast League of Cities Board (3 <sup>rd</sup> Friday of the month – 11:30 a.m.) Location: Different city every month		Beckman Hamilton – Alt.
Tampa Bay Estuary Policy Board (Quarterly on Friday – 10:00 a.m.) Councilmember highly recommended Location: Tampa Bay Regional Planning Cou Ste. 100, Pinellas Park	ıncil, 4000 Gateway Centre,	Beckman Bunker – Alt.
Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council (TBF (2 <sup>nd</sup> Monday – 10:00 a.m.) Location: Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council Ste.100, Pinellas Park	•	Hamilton

# The following Boards have the specific term expiration date noted:

## **Board (Date/Time of Meeting) Delegate** Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC) Chip Haynes Advisory Committee to the MPO Robert Yunk (4th Monday each month - 8:30 a.m.) Win Dermody No seat terms Ric Hartman - Tech Support Rep. Clearwater Representatives (appointments made by County) Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Luis Serna Advisory Committee to the MPO Bill Jonson (4th Thursday each month - 7:00 p.m. - 4 year term) Clearwater Representatives (appointments made by County) Forward Pinellas Allbritton MPO/PPC - (2<sup>nd</sup> Wednesday of the month - 1:00 p.m.) (term expires 9/12/2021; four-year term) Location: P.C. Courthouse, 5th Floor Pension Advisory Committee (PAC) Hibbard (2<sup>nd</sup> Thursday - 9:00 a.m.) 4/4/2022 (two-year term) Hamilton 4/4/2022 Bunker 4/4/2021 Pension Investment Committee Sheldon Goldberg (term expired 8/31/22; two-year term) Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority (PSTA) Allbritton (4th Wednesday of the month - 9:00 a.m.) (term expires 9/30/2021; three-year term) Location: PSTA, St. Petersburg Hamilton Sister Cities Advisory Board

## Appointments by other entities:

Location: EpiCenter in Clearwater

(term expires 4/30/22; four-year term)

Appointments by other entities.	
Downtown Development Board Ex-Officio Members (CRA Trustees) (1st Wednesday of the month – 5:30 p.m.)	Hibbard Bunker
Florida League of Mayors	Hibbard
Tourist Development Council (City Council makes recommendation/County makes appointment) (term expires 10/31/24; four-year term)	Hibbard
WorkNet Pinellas Board * (Quarterly – 11:45 a.m.)	Beckman

<sup>\*8/8/13 –</sup> Per Diana Day, Adm. Asst., WorkNet Pinellas Board, an elected official is no longer a requirement & there's no term expiration.

Currently councilmember Kathleen Beckman is a non-voting committee member & has the option to attend this board.